Welcome!

Welcome to my new music blog.

I’ve been thinking about writing one for some time…

Already, the quill feels more liberated……

The posts and music updates on here are going to be “changchronised” – that is to say, I don’t care about how new or antiquated a song might be in real life. That doesn’t matter. What matters is that I cared enough to include it on the blog and write some informal words about it. I will be posting music in the order that I find it and I shall avoid overusing exclamation marks.

That’s the only guideline really. I am mainly interested in electronic music of all variants. But, a smart¬†ear never limits its repertoire.¬†

One thought on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

